RJHS Students make WRU Tournament Teams

August 27, 2016

Four RJHS students have made the Waikato Rugby Union Under 14 Read team in the Quadrangle Tournament. Congratulations to Mosese Toduadua, Dylan Geange, Kahn Johnson and Jarkarn Pakau-Epae. Angus Te Ahuru has been named in the open weight Under 13's team. The RJHS rugby team had an impressive first year battling against not having a home advantage for most of the season. We look forward to following the rep players progress in the tournament.



Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload


Tel: 07 854 0541

Email: communication@rhs.school.nz


Kimbrae Drive, Rototuna North, Hamilton, NZ, 3281

P.O. Box 21116, Rototuna, Hamilton, NZ, 3256

© Copyright 2016 by

Rototuna High Schools